MPA would like to congratulate the following members on becoming APA Distinguished Fellows in the calendar year of 2018: Doctors Kirtida Desai and Corey Jackson. In addition, MPA proudly recognizes Doctors Robert Maddux and Reb McMichael on their APA Fellowship.  The APA Membership Committee approved the status updates and the Fellowship Convocation will occur at the APA Annual Meeting in San Francisco on Monday, May 20, 2019 at 5:30 pm at the Moscone Convention Center, Exhibition Level-Hall F. We are proud to welcome these members into Distinguished Fellowship and Fellowship status!