MPA would like to congratulate the following members on becoming APA Fellows in 2017: Doctors Suresh Alexander, Beverly Bryant, Sara Gleason, Joy Houston, Philip Merideth, Scott Rodgers, Nasneen Shakeel, Jared Taylor, and Chasity Torrence. The APA Membership Committee approved the status updates and the Fellowship Convocation occurred at the APA Annual Meeting in New York on Monday, May 7, 2018. We are proud to welcome these members into fellowship status!